How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve our services. That’s why we rely on our customers to tell us how we’re doing. With that said, did we earn your top marks today? We encourage you to share your thoughts and feedback with us. There are many ways to do so, including using this form. You can also contact us directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page.

Are you new to Third Coast Auto Group? Consider taking a moment to browse our customer testimonials here. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
joe longoria 24 Feb 2020
They were great if anyone needs a vehicle go there they will work with you
5 rate
Google
leyla ordonez 20 Feb 2020
Helen helped my daughter through FaceBook, we came in and got approved as she said my daughter would! Very easy and smooth process. Gerry was also very helpful! Thank you, I recommend this location, small office very quick and smooth. I recommend anyone who doesn't have credit to come here. Thanks a...gain. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carissa Hurley 17 Feb 2020
Will work with you on payments and explain every
5 rate
Google
Angel Sauls 17 Jan 2020
I am happy so far with my vehicle. And I will be sending others who looking for a great car/truck. Thank You Derrick Evans. Happy Lady here.. ?
4 rate
Google
Pete Salazar 01 Dec 2019
Cause they make sure they take care of you
5 rate
Google
Greg Maxson 29 Nov 2019
The APR could be lower, but we all make our own decisions that affect credit. These people do a fantastic job of getting you into a nice vehicle at an affordable price.
5 rate
Google
Jacqueline Blue 19 Aug 2019
The whole buying experience was fast and very friendly! Our salesman was great and the management was amazing. They even stayed late to wait for us to get here.
5 rate
Google
Leseia Lujan 14 Jul 2019
Awesome place! Agustin Deleon was great help! He’s wonderful. Got me into a car, within 2 hours The customer service is great! I recommend going here if you’re needing a vehicle pricing is good!! So are the cars. Remember to ask for Agustin ????
5 rate
Google
Delmer Allan Steer 19 Dec 2018
It's been great to buy cars here. I was needing a Ford Fusion 2015, researched in Google, found Third Coast, applied online and, in less than 30 minutes received a message "Come drive test it!". Went there same day afternoon, tested it, finish my contract and, in less then 1 hour I left driving my d...reamed vehicle. The Manager makes everything very easy. Full satisfaction. I do recommend this used dealer in Kyle, Texas. Show more
4 rate
Google
Jacqueline Rucker 06 Oct 2018
Thank you for my vehicle
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Third Coast - N. Lamar
Austin, TX
Third Coast - I-35
Austin, TX
Third Coast - Round Rock
Round Rock, TX
Third Coast - Kyle
Kyle, TX